Current Swoons 

Every once in a while, I like to stop and share some things I have been swooning lately. 

I have been working on putting my classroom together. So, there are several things that I have been eyeing. Some are for my classroom and some are just for teacher/mom life! 

First up, I fell in love with this calendar. 

  
It is so fun and rustic. I want to display it in my classroom. It can be found on Painted Fox Treasures under clocks and calendars. Click here. I should mention that if you follow them on IG, they often have sale codes for us non-sleeping folks! 

I also happen to love a certain hoodie by Loved by Hannah and Eli. It looks comfy for those cold Saturday morning trips to run errands, or a football game. The plus side is that it is our school colors. 

  
Oh, and it says Mama Bear! What mama can resist that? To order this super bad buffalo plaid zip-up hoodie, just  click and pick! Or, if you live in the south like me, check out all their other cute tees. Sometimes winter is hard to come by down here! 

The last thing I am in love with this week are these fabulous water bottles by Twinkle Twinkle Lil’ Jar. 

  
They are the fanciest way to help you keep track of your daily water intake. I know I will be needing this once school gets up and running. I think they are just adorable! Click here and check out all the options for water bottles, travel cups, and coffee mugs! 

I hope y’all have a great week! 

-Mrs. F

Leave a Reply

